Listen to Childish Gambino Radio on iHeartRadio

Childish Gambino and Donald Glover became one in the same when the hip-hop star released his second album Because the Internet. When the album's track list came out, the 19 songs appeared like different scenes and acts ... not to mention the short film Clapping for the Wrong Reasons and the 72-page screenplay to go along with it.

Because the Internet yields singles like "3005", "Crawl" and "Sweatpants," and features some very special guests like Chance The Rapper, Jhené Aiko, Azealia Banks, and more.

If you haven't listened to Childish Gambino's latest album, we've got you covered - you can listen to Because the Internet on demand.

[Buy Because the Internet on iTunes for only $5.99!]

Listen to Because the Internet below! 

Full Because the Internet Track Listing:

1. "The Library (Intro)"
2. "I. Crawl" 
3. "II. Worldstar"
4. "Dial Up" 
5. "I. The Worst Guys" (featuring Chance The Rapper)
6. "II. Shadows"
7. "III. Telegraph Ave. ("Oakland" by Lloyd)"
8. "IV. Sweatpants" 
9. "V. 3005" 
10. "Playing Around Before the Party Starts"
11. "I. The Party" 
12. "II. No Exit"
13. "Death By Numbers" 
14. "I. Flight of the Navigator"
15. "II. Zealots of Stockholm (Free Information)"
16. "III. Urn"
17. "I. Pink Toes" (featuring Jhené Aiko)
18. "II. Earth: The Oldest Computer (The Last Night)" (featuring Azealia Banks) 
19. "III. Life: The Biggest Troll (Andrew Auernheimer)"